The Beatles for Banjo, Banjo TAB

The Beatles for Banjo, Banjo TAB
Brand: Hal Leonard
Product Code: QPC280698
Availability: In Stock

The Beatles for Banjo, Banjo TAB

Limited supply.

Series: Banjo  Softcover - TAB Arranger: Fred Sokolow Artist: The Beatles 
18 of the Fab Four's finest arranged  for five string banjo!  Songlist:  Across the Universe - Blackbird - A Hard Day's Night - Here Comes the Sun - Hey Jude - Let It Be - She Loves You - Strawberry Fields Forever - Ticket to Ride - Yesterday - You've Got To Hide Your Love Away  - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds  -  
Please Please Me - When I'm Sixty-Four - Eight Days A Week  -  Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)    
- And I Love Her - In My Life    
Inventory # HL 7813   ISBN: 142345653X   Width: 9   Length: 12   

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: